Kontaktformular

ORBITVU製品に関するお問い合わせは下記のリンクからお願いいたします
( photoautomation.jpのページに移動します )

お問い合わせ ( photoautomation.jp )

Sales Department

Kundenservice

Anschrift

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Kundenservice

Anschrift

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Vertrieb Deutschland & Österreich

Oliver Wanderscheck
Country Manager

Kundenservice

Anschrift

Orbitvu GmbH
Eiswerderstr. 20a
13585 Berlin
Deutschland

USt-IdNr

DE292405947

Handelsregister
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
HRB 153320B

Telefon

+44 7572 029786

Sales Department

Kashif Najmi
Country Manager

Kundenservice

Anschrift

Orbitvu Sales Ltd
Unit 13 Gunnery House,
9-11 Gunnery Terrace,
Cornwallis Road,
Arsenal, Woolwich
London

SE18 6SW

Sales Department

Olivier Sury
Country Manager France

Kundenservice

Anschrift

ORBITVU SARL
28, rue Godefroy Cavaignac
75011 Paris

Anschrift

Orbitvu Product Teleporting SL
C/ Vico, 33 Local 3
08021 Barcelona
+34 935 192 567

Sales Department

Spain&Portugal
Alex Fuentes
Country Manager


+34 634 537 370


Latein America
Justyna Ścibska
Area Sales Manager


Tel.(PL):+48 32 768 16 80
Mobile:+48 881 932 151

Kundenservice

Distributon in Italy

Bontex SRL

Telefon

+39 02 20403111

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Czech Republic

Artteam

Telefon

+420 603801359

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Slovakia

Artteam

Telefon

+420 603801359

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Thailand

R. Arc Tech

Telefon

+66 86 998 9990

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Russia

ORBITLAB

Telefon

+7 926 3005003

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Sales Department

Witold Jermołowicz
Area Sales Manager

Telefon

+48 669 171 917

Kundenservice

Anschrift

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Sales Department

Kundenservice

Anschrift

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Anschrift

Showroom Chile
Av. Kennedy Lateral 6800
Torre A Of. 918, Vitacura
Santiago, Chile

+56 2275 51065

Sales - Chile

Luis Oliver
Commercial Partner

+56 975 197 351

Dolores Fernandez
Commercial Partner

+56 966 783 255

Sales - LATAM

Justyna Ścibska
Area Sales Manager

+48 881 932 151

Kundenservice

Telefon:

+81 120-410-913

Address:

8F TOC Building,
7-22-17, Nishigotannda
Shinagawa-ku Tokyo
141-0031 JAPAN

Weltweites Vertriebsnetzwerk

Unsere Niederlassungen

Polen (Headquarters)

ORBITVU sp. z o.o.
Phone: +48 32 768 16 80
Email: info@orbitvu.com

ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Germany

ORBITVU GmbH
Phone: +49 30 208 474 10
Email: info@orbitvu.de

Eiswerderstr. 20a
13585 Berlin

Great Britain

ORBITVU Sales Ltd
Phone: +44 7572 029786
Email: uk@orbitvu.com

Unit 13 Gunnery House,
9-11 Gunnery Terrace,
Cornwallis Road,
Arsenal, Woolwich
SE18 6SW London

France

ORBITVU SARL
Phone: +33 (0)6 67 66 33 29
Email: france@orbitvu.com

28, rue Godefroy Cavaignac
75011 Paris

Spain

Orbitvu Product Teleporting SL
Phone: +34634537370
Email: espana@orbitvu.com

C/ Vico, 33 Local 3
08021 Barcelona

USA

Orbitvu, Inc.
Phone: +1 (973) 325-9700
Email: usa@orbitvu.com

81 Northfield Ave., Suite 302
West Orange, NJ 07052
Visits by appointment only

Unsere Distributoren

Belgium

Orbitvu Benelux B.V.
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: belgium@orbitvu.com

Dominican Republic

Go Web SRL
Phone: 001 809-754-7776
Email: dominican@orbitvu.com

Chile

OD SPA - Commercial Partner
Phone: +56 975197351
Email: chile@orbitvu.com

Tschechien

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: czechrepublic@orbitvu.com

Estonia

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: estonia@orbitvu.com

France

ORKIS Systems - Ajaris-Studio
Phone: 04 42 61 23 20
Email: jmamabile@orkis.com

Great Britain

AJ's Studio & Camera supplies
Phone: +44 1749 813 044
Email: info@aj-s.co.uk

Griechenland

Polytropon
Phone: +30 2310 278 178
Email: greece@orbitvu.com

India

Vikrant Rawa
Phone: +91 9833885929
Email: india@orbitvu.com

Indonesien

Orbiter
Phone: +6221 5543838
Email: indonesia@orbitvu.com

Italy

Bontex SRL
Phone: +39 02 20403111
Email: italia@orbitvu.com

Japan

Orbitvu Japan K.K.
Phone: +81 120-410-913
Email: sales@orbitvu.jp

Latvia

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: latvia@orbitvu.com

Lithuania

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: lithuania@orbitvu.com

Luxembourg

Orbitvu Benelux B.V
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: luxembourg@orbitvu.com

Netherlands

Orbitvu Benelux B.V
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: netherlands@orbitvu.com

Mexico

FULLFRAME
Phone: +52 1 55 45401044
Email: mexico@orbitvu.com

Romania

Simus Trading
Phone: +21 411 65 30
Email: romania@orbitvu.com

Singapur

Pruto Imaging
Phone: +65 6570 1126
Email: singapore@orbitvu.com

Slovenien

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: slovensko@orbitvu.com

Slovenia

Net Projekt
Phone: +386 41 485 976
Email: info@net-projekt.si

South Korea

GREAT IMAGE COMPANY
Phone: +82 10 9946 0372
Email: korea@orbitvu.com

Schweiz

Light + Byte AG
Phone: +41 43 311 20 47
Email: switzerland@orbitvu.com

Turkey

Polytropon
Phone: +90 212 515 88 66
Email: turkey@orbitvu.com

Ukraine

Kedoff.net
Phone: +38 096 172 25 66
Email: ukraine@orbitvu.com

Uruguay

HEYOU S.R.L.
Phone: +598 99 765 370
Email: uruguay@orbitvu.com

Russland

ORBITLAB
Phone: +7 926 3005003
Email: russia@orbitvu.com

Thailand

R. Arc Tech
Phone: +66 86 998 9990
Email: thailand@orbitvu.com