Kontakformular

We are more than happy to hear from you. You can send your request in one of the languages below.
English German French Polish Czech Slovak Spanish Russian

Kundenservice

Anschrift

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Vertrieb Deutschland & Österreich

Oliver Wanderscheck
Country Manager

Kundenservice

Anschrift

Orbitvu GmbH
Wilhelmstraße 41
D-10963 Berlin
Deutschland

USt-IdNr

DE292405947

Handelsregister
Amtsgericht Charlottenburg
HRB 153320B

Telefon

+44 7572 029786

E-Mail:

Sales Department

Peter Sopel
Country Manager

Kundenservice

Anschrift

Orbitvu Sales Ltd
9-11 Gunnery Terrace
Royal Arsenal
Woolwich
London

SE18 6SW

Sales Department

Olivier Sury
Country Manager France

Kundenservice

Anschrift

ORBITVU SARL
28, rue Godefroy Cavaignac
75011 Paris

Anschrift

Sales office and showroom
C/ Vico, 33 Local 3
08021 Barcelona
+34 935 192 567

Sales Department

Spain&Portugal
Alex Fuentes
Country Manager


+34 634 537 370


Latin America
Justyna Ścibska
Area Sales Manager


Tel.(PL):+48 32 392 10 60
Mobile:+48 881 932 151

Kundenservice

Distributon in Italy

Bontex SRL

Telefon

+39 02 20403111

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Czech Republic

Artteam

Telefon

+420 603801359

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Slovakia

Artteam

Telefon

+420 603801359

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Thailand

R. Arc Tech

Telefon

+66 86 998 9990

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Distributon in Russia

ORBITLAB

Telefon

+7 926 3005003

Kundenservice

help@orbitvu.com

Sales Department

Witold Jermołowicz
Area Sales Manager

Telefon

+48 669 171 917

Kundenservice

Anschrift

ORBITVU Sp. z o.o.
ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
POLAND
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Weltweites Vertriebsnetzwerk

Unsere Niederlassungen

Poland (Headquarters)

ORBITVU sp. z o.o.
Phone: +48 32 392 10 60
Email: info@orbitvu.com

ul. Sienkiewicza 48
42-600 Tarnowskie Góry
KRS 0000366154
NIP PL6452515131

Germany

ORBITVU GmbH
Phone: +49 30 208 474 10
Email: info@orbitvu.de

Wilhelmstraße 41
D-10963 Berlin

Great Britain

ORBITVU Sales Ltd
Phone: +44 7572 029786
Email: uk@orbitvu.com

9-11 Gunnery Terrace
Royal Arsenal, Woolwich
London

France

ORBITVU SARL
Phone: +33 (0)6 67 66 33 29
Email: france@orbitvu.com

28, rue Godefroy Cavaignac
75011 Paris

Spain

Sales office and showroom
Phone: +34634537370
Email: espana@orbitvu.com

C/ Vico, 33 Local 3
08021 Barcelona

Unsere Distributoren

Belgium

Holland Vision B.V.
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: belgium@orbitvu.com

Dominican Republic

Go Web SRL
Phone: 001 809-754-7776
Email: dominican@orbitvu.com

Tschechien

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: czechrepublic@orbitvu.com

Estonia

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: estonia@orbitvu.com

France

ORKIS Systems - Ajaris-Studio
Phone: 04 42 61 23 20
Email: jmamabile@orkis.com

ICM-Soft - ICM-Minéralogie
Phone: +33 6 50 95 89 79
Email: orbitvu@icm-soft.fr

Great Britain

AJ's Studio & Camera supplies
Phone: +44 1749 813 044
Email: info@aj-s.co.uk

Griechenland

Polytropon
Phone: +30 2310 278 178
Email: greece@orbitvu.com

India

Vikrant Rawa
Phone: +91 9833885929
Email: india@orbitvu.com

Italy

Bontex SRL
Phone: +39 02 20403111
Email: italy@orbitvu.com

Latvia

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: latvia@orbitvu.com

Lithuania

Reservation Partner
Phone: +370 600 69888
Email: lithuania@orbitvu.com

Luxembourg

Holland Vision B.V.
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: luxembourg@orbitvu.com

Netherlands

Holland Vision B.V.
Phone: +31 (0) 162 402801
Email: netherlands@orbitvu.com

Mexico

FULLFRAME
Phone: +52 1 55 45401044
Email: mexico@orbitvu.com

Romania

Simus Trading
Phone: +21 411 65 30
Email: romania@orbitvu.com

Singapur

StudioWorkz
Phone: +65 6570 1126
Email: singapore@orbitvu.com

Slovenien

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: slovensko@orbitvu.com

Slovenia

Net Projekt
Phone: +386 41 485 976
Email: info@net-projekt.si

Singapur

StudioWorkz
Phone: +65 6570 1126
Email: singapore@orbitvu.com

Slovenien

Artteam
Phone: +420 603801359
Email: slovensko@orbitvu.com

South Korea

GREAT IMAGE COMPANY
Phone: +82 10 9946 0372
Email: korea@orbitvu.com

Switzerland

Light + Byte AG
Phone: +41 43 311 20 47
Email: switzerland@orbitvu.com

Turkey

Polytropon
Phone: +90 212 515 88 66
Email: turkey@orbitvu.com

Ukraine

Kedoff.net
Phone: +38 096 172 25 66
Email: ukraine@orbitvu.com

Russia

ORBITLAB
Phone: +7 926 3005003
Email: russia@orbitvu.com

Thailand

R. Arc Tech
Phone: +66 86 998 9990
Email: thailand@orbitvu.com

Sind Sie interessiert an automatischer Produktfotografie? Schauen Sie sich an wie die ORBITVU-Lösungen mit Ihren Produkten arbeiten. Gerne kommen wir auf Sie zurück und erklären Ihnen alle wichtigen Details.
Name kann nicht leer sein! Falsche eMail-Adresse!
Sie müssen mit der Weiterverarbeitung einverstanden sein.
Sie müssen einverstanden sein mit den gesendeten Daten.
Unbekannter Fehler!!